Menu

Term Dates

2018

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 30 January - Friday 13 April

Friday 2 March - Monday 5 March - Mid Term Break

Easter Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April 

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 1 May - Friday 29 June

Friday 1 June - Monday 4 June - Mid Term Break

WINTER TERM

Tuesday 24 July - Wednesday 19 September (SS)

Tuesday 24 July - Friday 21 September (JS and MS)

Friday 17 August - Monday 20 August - Mid Term Break

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 10 October - Wednesday 5 December (JS)

Wednesday 10 October - Thursday 6 December (MS)

Wednesday 10 October - Friday 7 December (SS)